Team



Holger Schaller, BA

Teamleitung

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 53

Mail:

schallerh@promenteooe.at


Mag.a (FH) Janette Hackl

Teamleitung Stellvertretung

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 47

Mail:

hacklj@promenteooe.at

 



Mag. (FH) Sandra Scheiblhofer

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 45

Mail:

scheiblhofers@promenteooe.at


Alexandra Stallinger, BA

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 146

Mail:

stallingera@promenteooe.at


Kristina Kern

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 48

Mail:

kernk@promenteooe.at

 


Lic. William Castrillon

 

Mail: castrillonw@promenteooe.at



 

Markus Nohel

Mail:

nohelm@promenteooe.at


Stefanie Hossinger, BA

Mail: hossingers@promenteooe.at




Birgit Walchshofer,

Stiftungsmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0664/84 94 154




Evelyn Ratzenböck

dzt. Elternkarenz

 


Judith Hartl, BA

 

dzt. Elternkarenz