Team



Holger Schaller, BA

Teamleitung

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 53

Mail:

schallerh@promenteooe.at

Mag.a (FH) Janette Hackl

Teamleitung Stellvertretung

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 47

Mail:

hacklj@promenteooe.at

 


Mag. (FH) Sandra Scheiblhofer

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 45

Mail:

scheiblhofers@promenteooe.at

Kristina Mair

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 48

Mail: mairkristina@promenteooe.at

 


 

Markus Nohel

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 52

Mail:

nohelm@promenteooe.at

Stefanie Hossinger, BA

Telefon:

0664 / 84 94 1 50

Mail: hossingers@promenteooe.at



Birgit Walchshofer,

Stiftungsmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0664/84 94 154

Lic. William Castrillon

dzt. in Bildungskarenz

 

Mail: castrillonw@promenteooe.at



Evelyn Ratzenböck

dzt. Elternkarenz

 

Judith Hartl, BA

 

dzt. Elternkarenz