Team



Rainer Kurzmann, Leitung

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 121 69 51

Mail:

kurzmannr@promenteooe.at

Sylvia Ecker, MA

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 46

Mail:

eckers@promenteooe.at


 

Markus Nohel

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 52

Mail:

nohelm@promenteooe.at

Holger Schaller, BA

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 53

Mail:

schallerh@promenteooe.at


Mag.a (FH) Janette Hackl

Telefon:

0043 / 664 / 849 41 47

Mail:

hacklj@promenteooe.at

 

Stefanie Hossinger, BA

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 50

Mail: hossingers@promenteooe.at



Kristina Mair

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 48

Mail: mairkristina@promenteooe.at

 

Lic. William Castrillon

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 55

Mail: castrillonw@promenteooe.at


Walter Stitz

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 54

Mail:

stitzw@promenteooe.at

Jan Wabro

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 51

Mail:

wabroj@promenteooe.at


Evelyn Ratzenböck

Telefon:

00 43 / 664 / 849 41 45

Mail:

ratzenboecke@promenteooe.at

 

Judith Hartl, BA

 

dzt. Elternkarenz

Birgit Walchshofer,

Stiftungsmitarbeiterin

Nanook

Therapiehund